Our services

ADR

Safe ADR transport by certified drivers

Do you have hazardous materials to transport to or from Italy? Then you need specialists in ADR transport and we have them at Oudimmo. As it happens, hazardous materials cannot simply be transported internationally by anyone. At Oudimmo, we have ADR-certified drivers for the transport and storage of hazardous materials. Everything begins with safety, and the safety of your cargo is therefore of the utmost importance.

Safety guaranteed in accordance with ADR legislation

We are deeply committed to the skills and knowledge of our drivers to ensure all our ADR transport complies with appropriate ADR laws and regulations. Our trucks and materials are secured against hazardous and flammable substances, so your consignment reaches its destination safely and undamaged. Oudimmo is your partner for ADR transport to and from Italy. We guarantee the quality and safety of every consignment.

Are you looking for a partner to transport hazardous materials to or from Italy? Then contact us for more information about our ADR transport options. Together, we will find a suitable transport solution for your consignment. Flexibility, safety and quality are our key values!

DISCOVER OUR OTHER SERVICES

  • Expedited transport

  • Groupage

  • Part loads

  • Full loads

  • Intermodal transport

  • High value vervoer

  • A-B deliveries

  • Warehousing in Belgium

© Oudimmo 2022 – Webdesign Webit
Privacy | Cookie policy

Nos services

ADR

Transport ADR sécurisé avec des chauffeurs certifiés

Avez-vous des marchandises dangereuses à transporter depuis ou vers l’Italie ? Il vous faut alors des spécialistes du transport ADR, et Oudimmo en a. Les substances dangereuses ne peuvent pas être transportées au niveau international par n’importe qui. Chez Oudimmo, nous disposons de chauffeurs certifiés ADR pour le transport et le stockage de matières dangereuses. Tout commence par la sécurité, la sécurité de votre cargaison donc également très importante.

Sécurité garantie selon la réglementation ADR.

Nous mettons l’accent sur les qualités et les connaissances de nos chauffeurs afin que tous nos transports ADR soient conformes aux lois et à la réglementation ADR en vigueur. Nos camions et notre matériel sont protégés contre les substances dangereuses et inflammables afin que votre cargaison arrive à destination en toute sécurité et sans dommage. Oudimmo est le partenaire pour le transport ADR depuis et vers l’Italie. Nous garantissons la qualité et la sécurité de chaque envoi.

Vous cherchez un partenaire pour le transport de marchandises dangereuses depuis ou vers l’Italie ? Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations sur nos possibilités de transport ADR. Avec vous, nous trouverons la solution de transport appropriée pour votre cargaison. Flexibilité, sécurité et qualité, voilà ce que nous défendons !

DÉCOUVREZ NOS AUTRES SERVICES

  • Transport express

  • Groupage

  • Cargaisons partielles

  • Cargaisons complètes

  • Transport intermodal

  • High value vervoer

  • Livraisons A-B

  • Stockage en Belgique

© Oudimmo 2022 – Webdesign Webit
Privacy | Politique de cookies